Transportation Committee

Meets as needed. This is a standing committee. Appointments of Councilors by Council Chair, annually. Citizen Appointments by City Council in three-year terms. 

Mari Eosco, Chair Council Representative
Sean Paulhus Council Representative
Phyllis Bailey Council Representative
Matthew Hinds February 2019
Robert Oxton February 2020
Ex Officio
Chief of Police
Parking and Traffic Safety Officer
Public Works Director
City Planner
Chair of the Bath Bicycle & Pedestrian Committee