Staff Directory
Assessor55 Front St. (City Hall)(207) 443-8336Fax: 443-8389
Brenda CummingsAssessorbcummings@cityofbath.com
Jason MarshallAssistantjmarshall@cityofbath.com




CityBus55 Front St. (City Hall)(207) 443-8363Fax: 443-8389
Michael PeabodyFacilities Directormpeabody@cityofbath.com




Cemeteries1 Oak Grove Ave.(207) 443-8345Fax: 443-8346
Steve BalboniParks and Recreation Directorsbalboni@cityofbath.com
Terry HannaAdministrative Assistantthanna@cityofbath.com




City Clerk55 Front St. (City Hall)(207) 443-8332Fax: 443-8333
Darci WheelerCity Clerkdwheeler@cityofbath.com
Maureen CraneyAsst. City Clerkmcraney@cityofbath.com 




City Manager55 Front St. (City Hall)(207) 443-8330Fax: 443-8337           
Marc MeyersInterim City Managermmeyers@cityofbath.com
Erika HelgersonExecutive Assistant/HRehelgerson@cityofbath.com
Lindsey GoudreauMarketing and Communications Specialistlgoudreau@cityofbath.com




Codes Enforcement55 Front St. (City Hall)(207) 443-8334Fax: 443-8389
Scott DavisCodes Enforcement Officersdavis@cityofbath.com
Debby LabrecqueAdministrative Assistantdlabrecque@cityofbath.com




Finance55 Front St. (City Hall) (207) 443-8338Fax: 443-8397
Juli MillettFinance Directorjmillett@cityofbath.com
Linda McCourtDeputy Finance Directorlmccourt@cityofbath.com
Susan HuntAdministrative Assistant/Payrollshunt@cityofbath.com




Fire & Rescue864 High St.(207) 443-5034 (business)/911 (emergency)Fax: 443-8358
Lawrence "Bud" RenaudFire Chieflrenaud@cityofbath.com
Chris CummingsDeputy Fire Chiefccummings@cityofbath.com




General Assistance55 Front St. (City Hall)(207) 443-8335
Tina TaylorGA CoordinatorGAbath@cityofbath.com




Maintenance55 Front St. (City Hall)(207) 443-8365
Michael PeabodyFacilities Directormpeabody@cityofbath.com




Parks & Recreation4 Sheridan Road(207) 443-8360Fax: 443-8361
Steve BalboniDirectorsbalboni@cityofbath.com
Dana DelahantyAssistant Directorddelahanty@cityofbath.com
Ann LondonAdministrative Assistantbathrec@cityofbath.com




Planning & Development 55 Front St. (City Hall)(207) 443-8363Fax: 443-8389
Ben AverillDirector of Planning & Developmentbaverill@cityofbath.com
Debby LabrecqueAdministrative Assistantdlabrecque@cityofbath.com




Police250 Water St.(207) 443-5563 (business)/911 (emergency)Fax: 443-8343
Andrew BoothPolice Chiefabooth@cityofbath.com
Michelle SmallDeputy Police Chiefmsmall@cityofbath.com
Shelley MerrillAdministrative Assistantsmerrill@cityofbath.com




Public Works450 Oak Grove Ave.(207) 443-8357Fax: 443-8352
Lee LeinerPublic Works Directorlleiner@cityofbath.com
Chris WallaceDeputy Director    cwallace@cityofbath.com
Michael TuckerAdministrative Assistantmtucker@cityofbath.com
Amanda BelangerLandfill Operatorabelanger@cityofbath.com




Treasurer55 Front St. (City Hall)(207) 443-8340Fax: 443-8396
Juli MillettFinance Directorjmillett@cityofbath.com




Wastewater Treatment1 Town Landing Road(207) 443-8348Fax: 443-8362
Lee LeinerPublic Works Directorlleiner@cityofbath.com
Bryan LevittDeputy Superintendentblevitt@cityofbath.com