Recognition Committee

Meets as needed. This is a standing committee. Appointments are made by the Council Chairperson. Terms are indefinite.

Elena Vandervoort, Chair Bath Historical Society, At Large 
Mari Eosco Council Representative
Sean Paulhus Council Representative
Aaron Park Council Representative
Peter H. Owen City Manager
Patrick Manuel Superintendent of Schools RSU1
Brian Hatch Citizen-At-Large
Assistant City Manager Ex officio
Director of Parks and Rec. Ex officio
City Planner Ex officio

Criteria for Recognition

Application for Recognition