City Councilor Emails Have Changed

Beginning Wednesday, January 12, 2022, all City Councilor emails have updated to a new format. Please use the following to contact your Councilor. 

CouncilorWard (click to view map)EmailPhone
Aaron Park (Chair)Ward 7ward7@cityofbath.com207-442-7950
Jennifer DeChant (Vice Chair)Ward 5ward5@cityofbath.com207-442-8486
Elizabeth DingleyAt Largeatlarge2@cityofbath.com207-844-0083
Julie AmbrosinoAt Largeatlarge1@cityofbath.com207-504-4533
Phyllis BaileyWard 1ward1@cityofbath.com207-443-1573
Mary Ellen BellWard 2ward2@cityofbath.com207-798-2531
Terry NordmannWard 3ward3@cityofbath.com207-442-8022
Louis "Roo" DunnWard
Susan BauerWard 6ward6@cityofbath.com207-751-4541

For more information about City Council, click here:

More: Current News City Manager News