Recreation Commission

Meets 3rd Tuesday of each month at 6:00 p.m. at the Parks and Recreation Department. This is a standing committee. Appointments are made by City Council. Terms are for three years.

William Palmer II, Chair November 2021
William Gilson November 2022
John Copeland November 2022
John Desjardins November 2020
William McKellar November 2020
Jeffrey Marks November 2021
VACANT Student Representative
Steve Balboni Direct of Parks and Recreation
Dana Delahanty Asst. Rec. Dir.
Julie Ambrosino City Council Rep.
4 Sheridan Road

Monday - Friday
8:30 AM - 4 PM
Closed Tuesdays
12:00 - 1:00 PM
Steve Balboni
Assistant Director
Dana Delahanty
Administrative Assistant
Ann London