Community Forestry Committee

Meets the first Monday of each month, 5 p.m. at Bath Recreation Department, 4 Sheridan Road, Second Floor. This is a standing committee. Appointments are made by council. Terms are indefinite with a three-year commitment. 

Click here to visit our new website!

Julie Ambrosino, City Councilor, Chair October 2023
Thomas Barrington October 2021
Bruce Brennan October 2021
Timothy Pratt October 2021
VACANT October 2021
James Hummer October 2022
Harold Sonia Jr. October 2022
Myra Keeble October 2022
VACANT October 2022
Cheri Brunault October 2023
VACANT October 2023
Ex Officio
City Arborist
Parks and Recreation Director
Tori Jackson Advisor
Aaron Park City Councilor

Agendas and Minutes

4 Sheridan Road

Monday - Friday
8:30 AM - 4 PM
Closed Tuesdays
12:00 - 1:00 PM
Steve Balboni
Assistant Director
Dana Delahanty
Administrative Assistant
Ann London