Municipal Facilities Committee

Committee shall consist of not less than 3 or more than 5 City Councilors. Appointed annually by the City Council Chair.

Jennifer DeChant City Councilor
Susan Bauer City Councilor
Aaron Park City Councilor
City Manager Ex officio
Police Chief Ex officio
Fire Chief Ex officio
Public Works Director Ex officio
Parks and Rec. Director Ex officio
Facilities Director Ex officio
City Planner Ex officio