Employee Directory
Assessor 55 Front St. 443-8336 Fax: 443-8389
Brenda Cummings Assessor bcummings@cityofbath.com
Jason Marshall Assistant jmarshall@cityofbath.com
CityBus 55 Front St. 443-8363 Fax: 443-8389
Michael Peabody Facilities Director mpeabody@cityofbath.com
Cemeteries 1 Oak Grove Ave. 443-8345 Fax: 443-8346
Steve Balboni Parks and Recreation Director sbalboni@cityofbath.com
Craig Cunningham Foreman ccunningham@cityofbath.com
Terry Hanna Administrative Assistant thanna@cityofbath.com
City Clerk 55 Front St. 443-8332 Fax: 443-8333
Darci Wheeler City Clerk dwheeler@cityofbath.com
Maureen Craney Deputy City Clerk mcraney@cityofbath.com
City Manager 55 Front St. 443-8330 Fax: 443-8337           
Peter Owen City Manager powen@cityofbath.com
Erika Helgerson Executive Assistant/HR ehelgerson@cityofbath.com
Marc Meyers Assistant City Manager mmeyers@cityofbath.com
Lindsey Goudreau Marketing and Communications Specialist lgoudreau@cityofbath.com
Codes Enforcement 55 Front St. 443-8334 Fax: 443-8389
Scott Davis Codes Enforcement Officer sdavis@cityofbath.com
Debby Labrecque Administrative Assistant dlabrecque@cityofbath.com
Finance 55 Front St. 443-8338 Fax: 443-8397
Juli Millett Finance Director jmillett@cityofbath.com
Linda McCourt Staff Accountant lmccourt@cityofbath.com
Susan Hunt Adminstrative Assistant/Payroll shunt@cityofbath.com
Fire & Rescue 864 High St. 443-5034 (business)/911 (emergency) Fax: 443-8358
Lawrence "Bud" Renaud Chief lrenaud@cityofbath.com
General Assistance 55 Front St. 443-8335
Judy Goddard Administrator jgoddard@cityofbath.com
Maintenance 55 Front St. 443-8365
Michael Peabody Facilities Director mpeabody@cityofbath.com
Parks & Recreation 4 Sheridan Road 443-8360 Fax: 443-8361
Steve Balboni Director sbalboni@cityofbath.com
Dana Delahanty Assistant Director ddelahanty@cityofbath.com
Ann London Administrative Assistant bathrec@cityofbath.com
Planning & Development  55 Front St. 443-8363 Fax: 443-8389
Ben Averill Director of Planning & Development baverill@cityofbath.com
Debby Labrecque Administrative Assistant dlabrecque@cityofbath.com
Police 250 Water St. 443-8339 (business)/911 (emergency) Fax: 443-8343
Michael Field Police Chief mfield@cityofbath.com
Shelley Merrill Administrative Assistant smerrill@cityofbath.com
Public Works 450 Oak Grove Ave. 443-8357 Fax: 443-8352
Lee Leiner Public Works Director lleiner@cityofbath.com
Chris Wallace Deputy Director     cwallace@cityofbath.com
Michael Tucker Administrative Assistant mtucker@cityofbath.com
Amanda Belanger Landfill Operator abelanger@cityofbath.com
Treasurer 55 Front St. 443-8340 Fax: 443-8396
Juli Millett Finance Director jmillett@cityofbath.com
Wastewater Treatment 1 Town Landing Road 443-8348 Fax: 443-8362
Lee Leiner Public Works Director lleiner@cityofbath.com
Bryan Levitt Deputy Superintendent blevitt@cityofbath.com