Government > Boards & Committees > Transportation Committee

Transportation Committee

Meets as needed. Appointments of Councilors by Council Chair, annually. Citizen appointments by City Council in three-year terms. 

Mari Eosco (Chair) Council Representative
Phyllis Bailey Council Representative
David Comeau Council Representative
Matthew Hinds  
Robert Oxton  
Ex Officio City Staff  
Michael Field Police Chief
Devin Hook Parking and Traffic Safety Officer
Andrew Deci City Planner
Peter Owen Public Works Director
Chair of the Bath Bicycle & Pedestrian Committee