Government > Boards & Committees > Solid Waste Advisory Committee

Solid Waste Advisory Committee

This is a standing committee. Appointments of Counilors by Council Chairperson, annually. Citizen Appointments by Council in 3-yr terms.

Committee members:

Susan Bauer, Chair City Councilor
Aaron Park City Councilor
Paul Perkins July 2020
Louis Anthony Ricciardone July 2021
George Sprague, Public Rep. July 2022
Brook Vail, Public Rep. July 2022
Ex Officio
City Manager
Assistant City Manager
Director of Public Works