Government > Boards & Committees > Recognition Committee

Recognition Committee

Meets as needed. Terms are indefinite.

Elena Vandervoort (Chair) Bath Historical Society, At Large 
Mari Eosco Council Representative
Sean Paulhus Council Representative
Aaron Park Council Representative
Peter H. Owen City Manager
Patrick Manuel Superintendent of Schools
Brian Hatch At Large



Marc Meyers Assistant City Manager
Andrew Deci Director of Planning & Development
Steve Balboni Director of Parks & Recreation