Government > Employee Directory

Employee Directory

Assessor 55 Front St. 443-8336 Fax: 443-8389
Brenda Cummings Assessor bcummings@cityofbath.com  
Jason Marshall Assistant jmarshall@cityofbath.com  
       
CityBus 55 Front St. 443-8363 Fax: 443-8389
       
Cemeteries 1 Oak Grove Ave. 443-8345 Fax: 443-8346
Steve Balboni Parks and Recreation Director sbalboni@cityofbath.com  
Craig Cunningham Foreman ccunningham@cityofbath.com  
Terry Hanna Administrative Assistant thanna@cityofbath.com  
       
City Clerk 55 Front St. 443-8332 Fax: 443-8333
Mary White City Clerk mwhite@cityofbath.com  
Pam Gray Assistant pgray@cityofbath.com  
Beth Haskell Assistant ehaskell@cityofbath.com  
       
City Manager 55 Front St. 443-8330 Fax: 443-8337           
Bill Giroux City Manager wgiroux@cityofbath.com  
Erika Benson Executive Assistant/HR ebenson@cityofbath.com  
Marc Meyers Director of Community Development mmeyers@cityofbath.com  
       
Codes Enforcement 55 Front St. 443-8334 Fax: 443-8389
Scott Davis Codes Enforcement Officer sdavis@cityofbath.com  
Debby Labrecque Administrative Assistant dlabrecque@cityofbath.com  
       
Economic Development  55 Front St. 443-8372 Fax: 443-8337  
Scott LaFlamme Director of Economic Development slaflamme@cityofbath.com  
       
Finance 55 Front St. 443-8338 Fax: 443-8397
Juli Millett Finance Director jmillett@cityofbath.com  
Linda McCourt Staff Accountant lmccourt@cityofbath.com  
Susan Hunt Adminstrative Assistant/Payroll shunt@cityofbath.com  
       
Fire & Rescue 864 High St. 443-5034 (business)/911 (emergency) Fax: 443-8358
Lawrence "Bud" Renaud Chief lrenaud@cityofbath.com  
       
General Assistance 55 Front St. 443-8335  
Jamalyn Fowler Administrator jfowler@cityofbath.com  
       
Maintenance 55 Front St. 443-8365  
Michael Peabody Facilities Director mpeabody@cityofbath.com  
       
Parks & Recreation 4 Sheridan Road 443-8360 Fax: 443-8361
Steve Balboni Director sbalboni@cityofbath.com  
Andy Kaherl Assistant Director akaherl@cityofbath.com  
Ann London Administrative Assistant bathrec@cityofbath.com  
       
Planning & Development  55 Front St. 443-8363 Fax: 443-8389
Andrew Deci City Planner adeci@cityofbath.com  
Debby Labrecque Administrative Assistant dlabrecque@cityofbath.com  
       
Police 250 Water St. 443-8339 (business)/911 (emergency) Fax: 443-8343
Michael Field Police Chief mfield@cityofbath.com  
Shelley Merrill Administrative Assistant smerrill@cityofbath.com  
       
Public Works 450 Oak Grove Ave. 443-8357 Fax: 443-8352
Peter Owen Public Works Director powen@cityofbath.com  
Lee Leiner Deputy Director/Landfill Director       lleiner@cityofbath.com  
Ann Goodenow Administrative Assistant agoodenow@cityofbath.com  
Amanda Belanger Landfill Operator abelanger@cityofbath.com  
       
Treasurer 55 Front St. 443-8340 Fax: 443-8396
Juli Millett Finance Director jmillett@cityofbath.com  
       
Wastewater Treatment 1 Town Landing Road 443-8348 Fax: 443-8396
Peter Owen Public Works Director powen@cityofbath.com  
Chris Wallace Deputy Superintendent cwallace@cityofbath.com