Government > Boards & Committees > Bicycle and Pedestrian Committee

Bath Bicycle and Pedestrian Committee

Meets the 3rd Wednesday of each month at 4 p.m. at the Recreation Department. This is a standing committee. Appointments made by Council. Terms are 3 years.

Kevin Shute, Chair May 2020
Carl Zeis May 2019
Tim Blair May 2019
Haley Blanco May 2020
Ann Dunham May 2020
John Swenson May 2021
Travis Wolfel May 2021
Lawrence Kovacs RSU 1 Representative
David Comeau Council Representative
Ex Officio  
Director of Parks and Recreation  
Director of Public Works  
City Planner  
Sgt. Dan Couture Police Dept. Rep.

Bicycle and Pedestrian Plan 2018


Interested in receiving our newsletter? Click Here to sign up.

Bike Racks

We've created an interactive map marking the locations of all 24 bike racks in the City! Check it our HERE, or Download the map as a PDF.